Our food menu naturally consists of many vegetarian friendly dishes and you can find these labelled clearly with a (V) symbol for your convenience. Most of our meat dishes can also be made in a vegetarian version as we do not use animal derived stocks or sauces for many of our dishes – Please check directly with the restaurant or our waiting staff.